I tutor Mathematics, English, Science, Verbal Reasoning and Non-verbal Reasoning. I also tutor English as a foreign language. I take a keen interest in tutoring pupils who may be falling behind, in addition to assisting more able pupils who are aiming to maximise their performance. I tutor from ages 5 to 16. 11+, SATs, GCSE, Common Entrance and Scholarships.

ENGLISH

SCIENCE

REASONING

My pupils generally come from the Beckenham, Bromley, Bexley, Bexleyheath, Dartford, Lewisham, Catford, Hither Green, Greenwich, Eltham, Sydenham, Keston, Orpington and Swanley areas. I am fully CRB checked and have a helpful and friendly manner.

I get excellent results and can provide the phone number of clients who would be happy to talk about what I have achieved for their child.

Contact me now or call me free on 0800 978 8306 to find out what I can do for your child.

“In the six months my son has been with Michael he has improved at such a fast rate it’s been hard to keep up: 100% for Maths results, top of the class for long handwriting assignments, being moved to the top groups for both Maths and Literacy.”
Ms. Julia Assad
“Cavan was struggling with his Maths at School, and was under the expected level for his age group. Within weeks we found that Cavan was far more confident with his Maths. Although he was predicted to get a level 3 in his Maths SATS exam, he achieved a level 4, and vastly improved in other academic studies. Most notably, Cavan’s self-confidence has improved dramatically.”
Mrs L Murray
“My daughter Annie had Maths tuition with Michael Drayton in Bromley. It really boosted Annie’s confidence. At the start of tutoring Annie regularly scored around 30% in her minute Maths tests at School. Within no time she was getting 100%. I would definitely recommend Michael Drayton.”
Mrs Lisa Belton